Search

  • Cancellation Maribor

    iXS EDC #5

Unfortunately we are forced to cancel the fifth stop of the iXS European Cup in Maribor. "The financial situation does not allow the event to take place." - This decision was communicated to us today by the local organizer.


Maribor was cancelled

This means that registration for this race will not open today. All participants who have already registered for the Slovenian stop via series registration will be refunded the entry fee in the coming days.

Tristan Botteram EDC Maribor 2022
Jack Reading - EDC Maribor 2014.jpg
Stanislav Sehnal - EDC Maribor 2018.jpg

Footer App Werbung

More news

Hannes Lehmann EDC Panticosa 2024
21.07.2024

Hot Premiere in Spain

Energias de Panticosa

Round three of the iXS European Downhill Cup in Panticosa was a historic event. For the first time in the history of the iXS Cup, the European series was held in Spain. The more than 200 riders from 26 nations were to arrive in time for the first real heatwave in the north of Spain.

continue to read
Thumb EDC YT 3 V2
21.07.2024

Race Mashup

iXS EDC #3 Panticosa 2024
continue to read
Thumb EDC 3 Panticosa
19.07.2024

Maxxis Course Preview

iXS EDC #3 Panticosa 2024
continue to read

Suche

  • Absage Maribor

    iXS EDC #5

Leider sind wir gezwungen, die fünfte Station des iXS European Cups in Maribor abzusagen. "Die finanzielle Situation erlaubt es nicht, die Veranstaltung durchzuführen." - Diese Entscheidung wurde uns heute vom lokalen Veranstalter mitgeteilt.


Maribor wurde abgesagt

Das bedeutet, dass die Anmeldung für dieses Rennen heute nicht geöffnet wird. Alle Teilnehmer, die sich bereits über die Serienanmeldung für den slowenischen Stopp angemeldet haben, bekommen in den nächsten Tagen das Startgeld zurückerstattet.

Tristan Botteram EDC Maribor 2022
Jack Reading - EDC Maribor 2014.jpg
Stanislav Sehnal - EDC Maribor 2018.jpg

Footer App Werbung

Weitere News

Hannes Lehmann EDC Panticosa 2024
21.07.2024

Heiße Premiere in Spanien

Energias de Panticosa

Runde drei des iXS European Downhill Cups in Panticosa war ein historisches Ereignis. Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte des iXS Cups wurde mit der European Serie ein Rennen in Spanien ausgetragen. Die über 200 Fahrer aus 26 Nationen sollten rechtzeitig mit der ersten richtigen Hitzewelle im Norden Spaniens ankommen.

weiterlesen
Thumb EDC YT 3 V2
21.07.2024

Race Mashup

iXS EDC #3 Panticosa 2024
weiterlesen
Thumb EDC 3 Panticosa
19.07.2024

Maxxis Course Preview

iXS EDC #3 Panticosa 2024
weiterlesen